Welcome to Saint-Petersburg
Petersburgers in Capital

Beljakov Aleksander Semenovich
Chairman of the Natural Resources and Nature Management Committee, the State Duma, the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

Chilingarov Artur Nikolaevitch
Deputy Chairman of the State Duma, President of the Polar Explorers’ Association, Hero of the Soviet Union, laureate of the USSR State Award.

Chubais, Anatoly Borisovich
RAO UESR Chief Executive Officer.

Dmitrieva Oksana Genrichovna
Deputy Chairwoman, the State Duma Committee of Budget and Taxes.

Gref German Oskarovich
Minister of Trade and Economic Development.

Gryzlov Boris Vyacheslavovich
Minister of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation.

Ignatjev Sergey Mikhailovich
Chairman of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, First Deputy of the Minister of Finance.

Ivanov Sergei Borisovich
Russian Federation's Minister of Defense.

Kudrin Aleksei Leonidovich
Vice Premier of the Russian Federation Government, Minister of Finances

Kuznetsov Sergei Ivanovich
Director General, Joint-Stock Company Rostelecom.

Miller Aleksei Borisovich
Chairman of "Gazprom"'s administrative board.

Mironov Sergei Mikhailovich
Speaker of the FR Federation Council.

Putin Vladimir Vladimirovich
Acting President of the Russian Federation.

Reiman Leonid Dodojonovich
Minister of Information and Communications.

Rybakov Yuly Andreevich
Deputy of the RF State Duma of the III convocation. Chairman of the ST Subcommittee of Human Rights.

Savelyev Vitaly Gennadievich
Financial vice-president of joint-stock company "Gazprom".

Seleznev Gennady Nikolayevich
Chairman of Russian Federation's Federal Assembly's State Duma.

Shevchenko Yuri Leonidovich
Minister of Health.

Tomchin Grigory Alekseevich
Deputy of the RF State Duma of the third convocation; Deputy Chairman, the ST Committee of Property; Leader of the St. Petersburg division of the Right-Wing Union.

Vyazalov Sergei Yuryevich
First Deputy Minister of Finance of Russian Federation.

Yakovlev Vladimir Anatolyevich
Vice Premier Minister of the Government of Russia.

Zubkov Viktor Alekseevich
Head of the Financial Monitoring Committee.

go back go top go home russian version
View the personalities by sections
Common list of personalities
Honorary citizens of Saint-Petersburg
Petersburgers in Capital
Petersburgers in the world
Links to other resources
Information about project
Contacts with site's team

"Personalities of St. Petersberurg" almanach
"Personalities of St. Petersberurg" almanach

PetersburgCITY.com - official internet-portal of St. Petersburg

Internet services in Russia

1998-2011 © Agency "Information resources"
site design by Alexander Zoubkov